The Kipling Group’s Founding Team



Richard Geurts – Chief Executive Officer

Richard Geurts is a co-founder and CEO of the Kipling Group Inc. Richard has over 35 years of commercial and residential real estate experience.

Richard was the founder of Redcliff Realty Management, a national real estate management company. Prior to Redcliff, Richard was Senior Vice President at Bramalea, where he was responsibility for the office, industrial, hotel and residential properties across Canada. Richard has served in senior capacities at Colliers International, Oxford Development Group and the Lehndorff Group.

416.979.2235
geurts@kiplingrealty.com



Stephen Lewis – Chief Financial Officer

Stephen Lewis is a co-founder and CFO of the Kipling Group Inc. Stephen has more than 40 years of finance, accounting and administration experience in the real estate and SME fields.

In 1976 Stephen began his real estate career with the Lehndorff Group, who managed a portfolio of over 200 commercial, industrial, retail, hotel and residential properties. Stephen ultimately became their EVP and CFO.

In 1994 Stephen founded Saje Consulting, a company providing real estate and management consulting services to a variety of organizations, including the IGB Group in Germany.

416.979.2234
lewis@kiplingrealty.com


THE KIPLING GROUP’S TEAM



Trish Wardrop
Chief Operating Officer
416-979-2258
twardrop@kiplinggroupinc.com



David Hopkinson
Vice President, Commercial Properties
416-979-2287
dhopkinson@kiplingrealty.com



Jane Miller
Vice President, Western Canada
780-669-2096
miller@kiplingrealty.com



Maria Fine
Director, Condominium Services
416-979-2230
mfine@kiplingrealty.com



Natasha Rahman
Director, Property Accounting
416-979-2275
rahman@kiplingrealty.com



Nadiya Plevako
Manager, Corporate Accounting
416-979-2233
plevako@kiplingrealty.com

North American Investment, Asset & Property Management

Local Knowledge—International Expertise